logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Hudson Valley Auctioneers LLC Beacon NY (181)

badge TOP RATED
4.6 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
91% (165)
4 Star
3% (5)
3 Star
1% (1)
2 Star
2% (4)
1 Star
3% (6)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 181 Reviews

Filter:
Sort:
Stephanie
Calais, Maine
Mar 12, 2020
Schlotterbeck
Sarreguemines, France
Mar 05, 2020
Very reactive and quick answer for the shipment to Franceto recommand
placeholder
Hudson Valley Auctioneers LLC Beacon NYMar 11, 2020
Thank you , glad you had a good experience with us. Theo, Hudson Valley Auctioneers
W
Beverly Hills, California
Mar 05, 2020
Scott
Baltimore, Maryland
Mar 04, 2020
Justin G.
Kingston, NY
Mar 02, 2020
Russ
Glen Mills, Pennsylvania
Mar 02, 2020
Samuel
Everett, Washington
Mar 02, 2020
Jeremy
Reading, United Kingdom
Mar 02, 2020
Would use againVery good experience-good item, good price and recommended shipping (Accuprint) were great.
placeholder
Hudson Valley Auctioneers LLC Beacon NYMar 03, 2020
Thank you very much, will let Accuprint know!
Ray
New Paltz, NY
Mar 02, 2020
They are honest, knowledgeable, and professional. What more can you ask?They are honest, knowledgeable, and professional. Exactly what one should look for in an auction house.
placeholder
Hudson Valley Auctioneers LLC Beacon NYMar 03, 2020
Thank you very much, appreciate the feedback!
Clayton
Halfmoon, New York
Mar 02, 2020
Micah
Washington, DC
Mar 02, 2020
Hai
Hellertown, PA
Mar 02, 2020
Kamran
Fairfield, Connecticut
Mar 02, 2020
Andrew
Kentfield, California
Mar 02, 2020
Brian
New York City, NY
Mar 02, 2020
Doug
Wappingers Falls, NY
Mar 02, 2020
Always interestingAlways unique and interesting items well curated
James
Westport, New York
Mar 02, 2020
James
Wappingers Falls, New York
Mar 02, 2020
David
Bronxville, AL
Jan 22, 2020
Reggie
Newburgh, New York
Jan 22, 2020
Doug
Rexford, New York
Jan 22, 2020
Very nice-will work with you-understanding/helpful/honestgreat people/understanding/helpful/honest/
Robert
Freehold, New York
Jan 22, 2020
Whole process was easy.A great overall experience. No problems whatsoever.
placeholder
Hudson Valley Auctioneers LLC Beacon NYJan 29, 2020
Thank you very much!
Philip
Cleve, Ohio
Jan 22, 2020
Nice people! Great variety of merchandise????Super easy too deal with! Very responsive to needs
placeholder
Hudson Valley Auctioneers LLC Beacon NYJan 29, 2020
Thank you for you kind review, it's appreciated!
Jeremy
New York, NY
Jan 22, 2020
Unique items and great prices!My wife and I own a small business refurbishing furniture from the past. We shop all over New England in order to find great pieces at great prices. Hudson Valley Auctioneers always has very interesting and unique pieces at great prices and we have purchased things at auction at least a dozen times. Knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, communicative and easy going staff. I am always thrilled to pick up from them! I highly recommend them!
placeholder
Hudson Valley Auctioneers LLC Beacon NYJan 29, 2020
Thank you very much for the positive feedback, it's appreciated!
Brian
New York City, NY
Jan 22, 2020
James
Port Monmouth, New Jersey
Jan 02, 2020
Doug
Phoenix, Arizona
Dec 31, 2019
Top notch operation!Attentive, thoughtful, careful, and reliable. 5 stars!
placeholder
Hudson Valley Auctioneers LLC Beacon NYJan 01, 2020
Thank you very much! Glad you are satisfied. Theo, Hudson Valley Auctioneers
Stan
South Gate, California
Dec 27, 2019
greatgreat
Jody
Stanfordville, NY
Dec 24, 2019
Honest & ExperiencedWe’ve bought & sold from Hudson Valley Auctioneers and Cold Spring Galleries for over 30 years and Love them! They’re an honest & experienced team. A + + + ⭐ ️ ⭐ ️ ⭐ ️ ⭐ ️ ⭐ ️
placeholder
Hudson Valley Auctioneers LLC Beacon NYJan 01, 2020
Thank you very much!
Randy
Zionsville, IN
Dec 24, 2019
Russ
Glen Mills, Pennsylvania
Dec 24, 2019
Carlos
Modesto, CA
Dec 24, 2019
Michael
Farmington, Illinois
Dec 24, 2019
Bad business practice for firearmsThis company doesn't have an FFL, so they dumped it on a local dealer with 0 notice. Very poor business practice. 1 month + later and still haven't shipped my guns. Pretty pathetic.
placeholder
Hudson Valley Auctioneers LLC Beacon NYJan 01, 2020
I do apologize for the delay, you are correct in that we do not have a licence, and used Quattro to handle the paperwork and shipping, but rest assured we did contact Quattro about him handling the shipping. We certainly didn't "dump" a bunch of fire arms on Quatrro, as to why it takes so long to get your purchase, you would have really contact him, he is open on Friday, Saturday & Sunday. We dropped your gun off weeks ago, matter of fact we dropped of all rifles within 2 weeks from the date of sale. Again my apologies, but again, call him because he does have your purchase. Regards: Hudson Valley Auctioneers
Daniel
Beacon, NY
Dec 24, 2019
The best Auction Service.Great service
Jeffry
San Pablo, California
Dec 24, 2019
-Looking forward to future auctions
Stephen
Oldwick, New Jersey
Dec 24, 2019
Mike
Montgomery, Alabama
Dec 24, 2019
Tom
Woodstock, NY
Dec 24, 2019
Always a pleasure to deal with.Excellent. Thank you.
Darek
Monroe, New York
Dec 24, 2019
Carl
Binghamton, New York
Dec 24, 2019
Very professional staffProfessional 100 %
W
Beverly Hills, California
Nov 28, 2019
Andrea
Chester, NY
Nov 26, 2019
Carol
Beacon, New York
Nov 26, 2019
Great place to buyHudson Valley Auctioneers is always a great place to find unique items, but don't love the confusing & erratic live auctioneers platform.
Rebecca
Williamsville, IL
Nov 25, 2019
Good to deal withThe auction house was very easy to deal with after the purchase. I chose Accuprint Pak and Ship, one of the recommended shippers and was not sorry that I did. They were pleasant to deal with and their packing was excellent. An overall good experience with this auction house.
Jeffrey
Grafton, VT
Nov 25, 2019
John
Pocasset, MA
Nov 25, 2019
good stuff cheap.Great items at really great prices.
Shahram
Englewood, NJ
Nov 25, 2019
Nathalie
Brooklyn, NY
Nov 25, 2019
Carlos
Modesto, CA
Nov 25, 2019
Phil
Woolwich Twp, New Jersey
Nov 23, 2019