logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Hudson Valley Auctioneers LLC Beacon NY (246)

badge TOP RATED
4.7 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
93% (228)
4 Star
2% (6)
3 Star
1% (2)
2 Star
2% (4)
1 Star
2% (6)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 246 Reviews

Filter:
Sort:
Molly
Wallkill, New York
Sep 28, 2020
John
Dearborn, Michigan
Sep 26, 2020
Kathy
Poughkeepsie, New York
Sep 23, 2020
A
Beacon, New York
Sep 21, 2020
Always something of interestAccommodating, friendly people with great knowledge. Wonderful selection.
Report
Vanessa
Newburgh, New York
Sep 21, 2020
Joe
Wurtsboro, New York
Sep 21, 2020
Peter
Charleston, Illinois
Sep 21, 2020
Tana
New York, New York
Sep 21, 2020
Joan
Manchester, Connecticut
Sep 21, 2020
Melissa
Nyack, New York
Aug 24, 2020
Alisa
Oakdale, CT
Aug 14, 2020
Excellent auction houseAccurate descriptions and excellent customer service
Report
Andrew
New York, New York
Jul 28, 2020
Good transaction, very communicative guys. Will do business again.I arranged to pick up in person and my communication thread was very timely. They called me with specifics and to consult on bad weather contingency plans. Only item that surprised me was one of the lead crystal ink wells had a crack/chip which wasn’t clearly visible in photos or disclosed but the lot was priced accordingly for that fault. Will def be looking for future auctions from this house.
Report
Denise
Hingham, Massachusetts
Jul 27, 2020
Leonard
San Leandro, California
Jul 22, 2020
Accurate lot descriptionCouldn’t be more pleased. I used AccuPrint for shipment. Excellent experience. Would purchase again from the house without reservation.
Report
Molly
Wallkill, New York
Jul 21, 2020
Very ReliableIf you are lucky enough to have a winning bid with Flannery's, you can rest assured the remainder of the process will be smooth and pleasant.
Report
Kevin
Camden, South Carolina
Jul 21, 2020
Mary
Katonah, New York
Jul 21, 2020
Organized.Making pick-up arrangements was easy. Items were ready to go and I got help loading them into my car parked right in front. It just took a few minutes.
Report
Kamran
Fairfield, Connecticut
Jul 21, 2020
Arthur
Southampton, New York
Jul 21, 2020
Highest RegardsThe gentleman who represents this auction house was a complete pleasure to do business with. When I needed more time to pick up my purchase he was very understanding. I loved my purchase when I received it. He even delivered it to the shipping company. I can't say enough good things about this company. Yours, Arthur
Report
Gene
Monroe, New Jersey
Jul 21, 2020
They are very professionalProfessional, helpful, and they get great stuff.
Report
John
Pocasset, Massachusetts
Jul 21, 2020
Great serviceWorked well to allow pick up during co vid. Professional. Delivered the items as desribed.
Report
Marc
Kingston, New York
Jul 20, 2020
Chris
Roswell, Georgia
Jul 20, 2020
Brian
Beacon, New York
Jul 20, 2020
Denise
Wappingers Falls, New York
Jul 20, 2020
Hudson Valley's Best Auction HouseI give this Auction House and A1 + in quality and service.
Report
Charles
Newtown, Connecticut
Jul 20, 2020
Karen
Peekskill, New York
Jul 20, 2020
John
Toms River, New Jersey
Jul 20, 2020
Jack
Voorhees, New Jersey
Jul 20, 2020
Amy
Beacon, New York
Jul 20, 2020
Yesom
Busan, Korea (south)
Jul 15, 2020
Jun 25, 2020
Great seller!Great seller-easy transaction in every way!
Report
Crescelito Martin
Hayward, California
Jun 23, 2020
It's a pleasure doing business with TheoTheo went all the way to deliver my winning lot personally to my designated Shipper. The lot arrived safe and sound. With that brand of excellent and quality service, I'd come back again and bid if I find something interesting.
Report
placeholder
Nicholas
Smithfield, Virginia
Jun 18, 2020
Great staff, very helpful!Fantastic experience with Hudson Valley Auctioneers, would be happy to do business with them again!
Report
placeholder
Hudson Valley Auctioneers LLC Beacon NYJun 22, 2020
Thank you very much for the kind words, glad you had a good experience with us.
placeholder
David
Cortlandt Manor, New York
Jun 18, 2020
Great prices and knowledgeable staffGreat experience with Hudson Valley Auctioneers LLC BEACON NY. Staff and owners were very accommodating and knowledgeable of their inventory. Looking forward to doing business with them again.
Report
placeholder
Hudson Valley Auctioneers LLC Beacon NYJun 22, 2020
Thank you for the positive feedback, it's appreciated!
Doc
Calgary, Canada
Jun 05, 2020
Hudson Valley Does Excellent WorkItems won were received in a timely fashion, well shipped and well packed, upon receipt.
Report
Brent
Albany, California
May 27, 2020
Jeff
Clinton Corners, New York
May 23, 2020
Well oiled machine.Helped me load this massively heavy item safely. Good operations and seem very honest.
Report
Sharon
Hamilton Square, New Jersey
May 12, 2020
Mary
Cragsmoor, New York
May 12, 2020
Very easy transaction. With social distancing, very helpful with no contacted loading into my car.Good experience, no problems at all!
Report
Bill
Dallas, Texas
May 11, 2020
David
Yorktown Heights, New York
May 11, 2020
Steven
Blairstown, New Jersey
May 11, 2020
Russell P.
Hampton, New Hampshire
May 11, 2020
Cary
Carmel, New York
May 11, 2020
They're very helpful.First rate auction house specializing in estates. Wide assortment of items.
Report
William
New York, New York
May 11, 2020
Vida
South Salem, New York
May 11, 2020
Carol
Denver Co., Colorado
May 11, 2020
very responsive and fair in dealing with concernseasy to deal with
Report
Mary
Norwalk, Connecticut
May 11, 2020
great auction houseWe have been doing business for over thirty years. They are honest and trustworthy and dog lovers too! What else matters?
Report
Karen
Newburgh, New York
May 11, 2020
We were completely satisfied in all regards.All aspects of our transactions with HVA were professionally conducted. We will bid with them again.
Report
view:
50
placeholderplaceholder
Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.
placeholderplaceholder